Academia Sinica   Login Chinese
Magnet_BodyHFNMRC : High Field NMR Center

User Committee
2022 User Committee:
  • Jie-rong Huang, Institute of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology, National Yang Ming University
  • Hsiao-Ching Lin, Institute of Biochemical Sciences, Academia Sinica
  • Ying-Yann Wu, Institute of Chemistry, Academia Sinica
  • Yu-Liang Yang, Agricultural Biotechnology Research Center, Academia Sinica
  • Tsyr-Yan Yu, Institute of Atomic and Molecular Sciences, Academia Sinica
( Last updated: 4 Mar. 2022 )

© 2004 - 2021 High Field Nuclear Magnetic Resonance Center ( HFNMRC ). All rights reserved.
Best viewed at 1024x768 16bit color resolution or above